Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AsianSara 46 / 35 / C
"A normal average couple with kinky minds"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2015

To view all of
AsianSara's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AsianSara's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,992,917 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mshakar2003
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Theoxisback14
Queensland, Australia
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
Fl33181
Florida, United States
Danceit20
Singapore, Thailand
Haskko33210
Aquitaine, France
thkuncut
New Jersey, United States
sex69sesso
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Max870625
Johor, Singapore
 
Status
AsianSara 46/C
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Looking for 2 caucasian or black studs for wifey......
Introduction
We love meeting people with the same mindset and who are non pushy and not desperate just to get laid. It should be more about having a decent conversation and not just sex, sex and sex in their minds.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AsianSara's responses

Information
  • 46/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 30, 1975 September 29, 1986
Hometown: , Ho Chi Minh City,
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: Professional Service line
Race: East Indian Asian
Religion: Hindu Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None