Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Asianhouston281 48 / 48 / C
"STRAIGHT COUPLE OPEN TO MEETING NEW MEN FOR WIFE."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2016

To view all of
Asianhouston281's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Asianhouston281's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,992,917 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wm0227
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
letstryfour
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
MARK41BBC
Oklahoma, United States
JG4U73
Texas, United States
Licitup71
Florida, United States
Youngbull969604
Texas, United States
ActuallyPacking
Texas, United States
badbmb
Ohio, United States
Time2Play1313
California, United States
 
Status
Asianhouston281 48/C
Houston, Texas
Headed to Vegas end of February
Introduction
Kick...asianhouston713...Looking for mature men in Houston area, are not camera shy. She's not shy at all; she likes to be seen and known and always looking for a new match to be shared with. We always head out together; she doesn't meet up alone. We meet locals and those visiting the city. Just look to have fun and for everyone to enjoy the moment. We like to capture the moment on video and pics so looking for men open and comfortable with , we are in the houston area.

My Ideal Person Mature person is not camera shy, easy going from Houston or visiting Houston. We especially like to meet others while traveling or when headed to the beach at Galveston. Looking for men are respectable and know how to please her in the bed. She likes it rough and hard and is open to meet one or multiple guys in a setting. Hit us up to see if we are a match., we are in the houston area.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Asianhouston281's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, vietnamese
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 3, 1973 April 23, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Buddhist/Taoist
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None