Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Askari0804 44 / M
"Energetic, spontaneous, reliable, satisfying"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2014

To view all of
Askari0804's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Askari0804's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,777,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GreenDymondsGirl
Online NOW!
California, United States
latina_sweet_12
California, United States
1badassmama
California, United States
mswilson75
California, United States
way2sassy
California, United States
vixenamy
California, United States
HHD_2
Nevada, United States
toohot4u2016
Colorado, United States
rachbo
California, United States
 
Status
Askari0804 44/M
Oakland, California
Introduction
36-year-old African-American male looking for beautiful women to converse with and possibly more. I like adventurous things.back riding picnics,sipping wine on a beautiful day at the beach. I like movies, plays, I like going to concerts with a special woman I love spontaneity i've tried skydiving once or twice ,fast cars is a must for me I listen to all types of music needless to say old-school hip-hop R&B,rock 'n roll classical,some country I'm in love with lyrics original lyrics I like discussing politics worldly events The struggle and accomplishments of other cultures i'm knowledgeable of my history before the middle passage. I love intellectually inclined women i'm typing extremely fast without the correct punctuation and periods Forgive me lol down to earth women are turned on women who know who they are and are aware of their surroundings and at the same time knows universal laws and truths .I enjoy amusement parks also The little in me I guess or maybe the little that I'm a single-parent of,perhaps a little bit of both lol I enjoy earning and honest dollar and spending a small percentage on little gifts for the woman I'm involved with to see her face light up pleasures me.I appreciate a caring loving woman with an honest and healthy perspective and outlook on life with a well rooted and solid disposition on who she is ,Life is short but my patience is shorter with negativity .I dislike joy Jacker's ,someone who loves to steal the letter J out of your joy I sucker duck dummy Dodge Bob and weave around blessing blockers spend a lot of time working to get further in life working towards starting an S corporation once again which was lost due to infiltration of individuals who were around me it's hard to keep your eye on everyone looking for trustworthy straightforward honest women to enjoy some quality time with .intellectual stimulating conversations social intimacy mind and soul building intimacy and when and if the connection is made sexual intimacy exclusively long term thank you for reading peace

My Ideal Person A woman who knows what she wants and how to get it comfortable in her own skin conversational not confrontational A great debater but not argumentative headstrong but not pigheaded submissive but not weak and stupid aggressive at times but not violent well read but not only book smart street smart A good money manager frugal but not stingy knows when and where to be freaky and knows when and where to be a lady A lady can be freaky in an untraditional an unconventional atmosphere but still remains a lady for instants certain atmospheres and certain situations and setting can facilitate a freaky session outdoors if the surroundings are right mental stimulation is a must making love to one's mind is equally if not more important than making love to the physical body thank you for reading peace

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 22, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Light industrial
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: