Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AssLicker1981 42 / M
" CREEPY OLD GUYS, STOP MESSAGING ME!! Single freak. Looking for extra kinky"
OMAHA, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2010

To view all of
AssLicker1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AssLicker1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,695,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Havingsomefun139
Nebraska, United States
omahafuncouple3
Nebraska, United States
Playwmyass84
Nebraska, United States
FreyjaAndEden
Iowa, United States
rm_UrBreedSlut
Nebraska, United States
sexyblond16
Florida, United States
JulsNJimbo07
Nebraska, United States
greydrum11
Wyoming, United States
Soulicious82
Missouri, United States
 
Status
AssLicker1981 42/M
OMAHA, Nebraska
Looking for FWB's LOVE thick girls!
Introduction
I'm a pretty laid back chill guy with a great sense of humor and a big heart. I also have a very freaky side that I'd love to find a partner to share with on the long term. I was married to a vanilla, and that was a Terrible idea. I'd love a bi female that enjoys threesomes foursomes or moresomes. I have no problem setting up multiple men for my lady to be the center of attention. I'm semi retired after selling my business, so I have a lot of free time on my hands. Let's chat, I think you'll enjoy it

My Ideal Person Single females, couples, for threesomes and more.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • OMAHA, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 23, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: