Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AstroboyAtx 46 / M
"FREE MEMBER VIEW/MESSAGING UNLOCKED, SO HMU"
S. Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 19, 2020

To view all of
AstroboyAtx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AstroboyAtx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,782,703 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardindfw
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Clean11969
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
samrocket34
Alabama, United States
Harris1069
Oklahoma, United States
Whitesub1111
Alberta, Canada
AllAboutFresh
Indiana, United States
Hardreadyforcock
Kansas, United States
guy4bim
Illinois, United States
NiceAssLeggs
Illinois, United States
 
Status
AstroboyAtx 46/M
S. Austin, Texas
Damn! Why do all you HOT guys have to be straight! Anybody feeling a little Bi today?
Introduction
Hi! I'm here to meet like minded friends, and to see what comes after some sexy chatting. Nothing serious, just having fun with life and wanting to get that delicious horny itch scratched. Looking for in person Hangout Buddy(s) for Playtime. I Host. -I'm into making out, cuddling, body contact, , mutual head, face fucking, frotting, j.o, frapping, cumming, rimming and of course fucking. Im totally versatile -Mild to Wild and open for adventure. Mutual sexual gratification is the ultimate turn-on so bring a full load and be prepared to be drained

My Ideal Person I'm a Versatile Top so I'm looking for Bottom Boys, Top Studs and Versatile Guys---

**BOTTOMS** Gay, Bi, Bi-Curious, Twink, Twunk and First Timers are always welcome. Bottom boys that like to be dominated "ridin' hard and put up wet". Skinny, Slim, Fit or Average. Smooth w hairy armpits and natural bushy pubes +++

**TOPS** Gay, Str8, Bi, Bi-curious & masculine top studs that fuck like a wild mustang

Information
  • 46 / male
  • S. Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 10, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Dirty
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: