Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Athensnative92 28 / T
"Don"t sweat the small stuff!"
Athens, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2015

To view all of
Athensnative92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Athensnative92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,732,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oceans269
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
angelito13115
Online NOW!
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Alchavezz
California, United States
Antonio5577king
Georgia, United States
acelongdick212
North Carolina, United States
Schluckimpfung
Lower Austria, Austria
anonacct12345
Virginia, United States
searching195914
Pennsylvania, United States
lb3261
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Athensnative92 28/T
Athens, Georgia
Looking for some fun!
Introduction
I like to do things out doors, watch sports, movies, trying new recipes( i love to cook!!), sleep, and of course party[SIZE 8][/SIZE] and just have a good time. I'm here looking for new friend's to have fun with! I'm looking for like a somewhat regular fwb thing, key word FRIEND'S! I'm open to men, women, couples, of course other T's, and cds. I'm vers with girls and other t/cds. I am strictly a bottom with men, And men u must b well groomed, I'm not a fan of hair everywhere especially where my mouth may b;) I like to chat before jumping right into things. So if u want to know more just hmu!! ;)[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Attractive, clean, has a life, and lives life freely!!

Information
  • 28 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Athens, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 16, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sissy slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: