Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Atl1longstroke 37 / M
"True Atl BBC lets link"
Lithonia, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2019

To view all of
Atl1longstroke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Atl1longstroke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,353,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LENS069
Georgia, United States
realbcherry
Georgia, United States
cumlayitonme
Georgia, United States
NaesWorld
Georgia, United States
rm_shameeka1981
Georgia, United States
BlackWidowPucci
Georgia, United States
Littlefries
Georgia, United States
Msjameela
Georgia, United States
WhisperingAura
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Atl1longstroke 37/M
Lithonia, Georgia
Introduction
Let me first start by saying im looking fow a woman that actually wants to meet i have been on this site fir abou nine months and have yet to run into anyone that's is real tsomeone restore if you are real and want to link vibe and have a great time hit me up I'm an educated gainfully employed straight black male on the east side of Atlanta I'm 6'6 im looking for a fun and adventures with a HWP woman that wants to have some adult fun with drinks, I'm looking for a sexy attractive woman that enjoys having a good time just as I do . Don't hesitate to hit me up if you are interested.

My Ideal Person Someone that loves have fun good vibes and just as freaky as I am

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Lithonia, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: