Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Atlan53 49 / M
"Bin geil auf Oralverkehr. Mag Frauen die sich gern lecken lassen."
Esslingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Atlan53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anonymgirlwant
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
cady77jaimes
Tennessee, United States
wetwife247
Kentucky, United States
Martina002
Hesse, Germany
alessandrinasex
Buenos Aires, Argentina
RiooLitaRiooLeta
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
hullgirl93
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Ninfoman1970
Budapest, Hungary
snowey8
Delaware, United States
 
Status
Atlan53 49/M
Esslingen, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Introduction
Bin geil auf Oralverkehr. Mag Frauen die sich gern lecken lassen.

My Ideal Person Meine ideale Partnerin lässt sich gern lecken und wird auch richtig nass dabei. Sie mag wenn ich mich ausgiebig mit ihrer Pussy beschäftige und sie dabei mehrmals zum Orgasmus bringe. Auch sollte sie sehr geil sein.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Atlan53's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Esslingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: German