Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Atlman4u2 60 / M
"Just some fun"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 2, 2015

To view all of
Atlman4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Atlman4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,028,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niquenique724
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Candibrown
Alabama, United States
pssyncream
Alabama, United States
JuicyFemmeLibra
Georgia, United States
SexandMusic81
Georgia, United States
Cocoa_Kisses18
California, United States
Sublimis3
Georgia, United States
Mslikestobelick
Georgia, United States
Dshay42
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Atlman4u2 60/M
Atlanta, Georgia
LICKING A JUICY PUSSY IS EVRYTHING!
Introduction
Intelligent, DDF, easy going laid back with a great sense of humor and very open minded. Open to new experiences and fun. Not into pain but being playful is okay. Would love to find a woman to fulfill fantasies and pleasure on a regular basis. Looking for no strings and discretion. I am single and live alone so can host.

My Ideal Person A Woman that takes pride in themselves. A woman that has to like to have her pussy expertly eaten and worshiped. I find beauty in all body types, huge turn on is a big clit and big hard nipples. Must love to kiss.
One fantasy would be to go down on a woman with another woman at the same time. Her and my tongue licking a clit at the same time.
Open to fun things two minds can cum up with

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Atlman4u2's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1960
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English