Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Atrain852 26 / M
"Casual young male looking for fun"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2016

To view all of
Atrain852's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Atrain852's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,088,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Atrain852 26/M
Dallas, Texas
Im looking for a possible FWB or maybe more, it’s just depends on the connection. I am fine with group play or solo. I am into many things and fetishes, and have been known to acquire other peoples fetishes in the past. I am very into cougars, But I am attracted to those my age as well. I enjoy drinking, but never too much. I also enjoy going out and doing things, and people say i am fun to be around and I have a very quick wit and dry sense of humor, and i can be very sarcastic when the time is right. Also sexually, I am a switch, so I can be very dominant or submissive, it really depends on who i am with at the time. I also absolutely LOVE eating pussy, so if you love a tongue deep in your pussy just let me know and I’ll make it worth your time. Lastly, I am very much an “age is but a number” guy, so if you’re like minded, feel free to message me. If you’re wondering where I am located, I am in the lower Greenville area

My Ideal Person No specific preference

  • 26 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: