Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Atrevidaypervert 38 / F
"Muy apasionada"
Rancagua, Bernardo O'Higgins, Chile
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 6, 2019

To view all of
Atrevidaypervert's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Atrevidaypervert's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,478,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Monterrey, Nuevo LeÃÃ
Virginia, United States
Valparaíso, Andorra
British Columbia, Canada
Lima, Peru
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Maule, Chile
Texas, United States
Ontario, Chile
Atrevidaypervert 38/F
Rancagua, Bernardo O'Higgins , Chile
Busco pasarlo bien, con una chica, un chico o ambos😁😁, que tengan bonito cuerpo y que sean muy caliente

My Ideal Person Divertido, jugado sin tabúes,,y que le guste ser seducido (a)....el que quiera recibir alguna charla erótica o fotitos calientes pues me regala puntos y conversamos......

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob marley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?: roca

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Atrevidaypervert's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Rancagua, Bernardo O'Higgins, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 9, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Veterinaria
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: