Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AuroraWillows_ 51 / F
"Large Labia Milf I love teasing"
Oroville, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 16, 2020

To view all of
AuroraWillows_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AuroraWillows_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,094,816 Active Members!*
AuroraWillows_ 51/F
Oroville, California
Large labia milf send me kisses if you love my workout programs. let me know if they are working for you. New vid on Sunday
I don't talk directly to people when I am stretching other than to explain how to execute the stretch properly to avoid injury. In all honesty I can't see the screen when I am that far away, but I read over the messages later. Sometimes it is hard to concentrate while stretching but I do my best. stretching is about diligence and perseverance you have to want to achieve your goals, you have to want to be pain free. If you have questions please send me a message rather then IM chat I always have that turned off. I enjoy sharing how to heal lower back and hip pain. I will be online almost every doing easy yoga and stretching in my thong, short shorts and yoga pants. Simple daily stretching can heal your body pain very quickly, you just have to do it. The pain is a warning sign it it talking to you and letting you telling you to take care of it, to get that area moving. Please respect me, not demands, no abusive words, no rudeness. Women are Welcome in my room as well, please do not advertise yourself as being on cam or looking to meet. I ban for that. If you enjoy the show send your love and appreciation. Flowers make me smile :) I finished my Yoga Certification Course and I can now share with you guys how to heal your body safely. Do the stretching slowly and to the ability that you can we are all at a different stretch rate, there is no right or wrong way to stretch , just go slow and take nice deep and relaxing breaths. I answer as many pain question messages as I can, I am not able to see profiles, so attach your is you want me to know more about you. Or attach photos. The journey starts with you, I hope I can help a few of you heal your body pain. I can only show you, you have to do the work to see the results.

My Ideal Person I think everyone brings something special, we all need to feel love and to be loved, and that starts with loving yourself.

I am Aurora, Certified 200 hr Yoga Teacher.
I would love to find a Certified Massage Therapist male or female to exchange a full body 2 hr long massage for a 2 hr yoga therapy session, finish off with a Tantric massage to relax.

Guys ... please note ..
I am not turned on by facial hair.
I love to feel the skin on my face as I kiss, so if you are not willing to shave,
pass me bye please. balls too if you want me to suck on them. I have a huge testicle fetish.

My husband John wants me to find a few playmates, women included, couples are welcome.
We have an open relationship and enjoy meeting clean people.
We are OCD clean freaks.
Love shaved pussyand shaved balls.
Non drinkers
420 Indica ok
No hard core stuff

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I live all kinds of music

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
any sexy man would be hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AuroraWillows_'s responses

  • 51 / female
  • Oroville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 14, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Mobility coach
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: