Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Auschic3404 51 / F
"Master wont let me fuck others till the virus is over so come chat instead ;-)"
near Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2006

To view all of
Auschic3404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Auschic3404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,827,821 Active Members!*
Auschic3404 51/F
near Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Master is looking again. I will be taking dick again soon ;-)
Ok this little slut has now filled her stable again so now I am just here to keep up with some email chats. You never know when my master will be looking to have me used by a new new cock though. :-) So many nice ones here I get so horny everytime I log in here.

My Ideal Person 1, 2, 3, 4 fuck my pussy till it's sore - no strings, no commitments. I love to fuck, am broadminded & can be a wild little slut.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Auschic3404's responses

  • 51 / female
  • near Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 25, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: