Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Aussie_Pearl 22 / F
"Is it beach weather yet?"
Valley Girl, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
Aussie_Pearl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aussie_Pearl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,569,070 Active Members!*
 
Status
Aussie_Pearl 22/F
Valley Girl, California
Number one is on fire.
Introduction
Hey, Im Aaris. im 100% natural. Which is rare for Lala Land. Im naturally very busty yet slim. Im only 22 years old, single and a load of fun. Always up for new adventure and meeting new people! I love the beach and love the sun. Most my free time when I'm not working is at the beach. Love the vibe there and love to just chill and relax. Im a more relaxed kind of per than anything. Ive lived in Australia and grew up there, along the Gold Coast and learned to love the beach. Being here in Cali has been an easy adjustment for me especially the beach. I waitress and work at one of the local bars here and love going out after and being out here on my free time as well. Ive become kind of a local favorite and have a little bit of a reputation around here lol.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes the sand. Oh and big tits. Natural Really big tits lol.
Sorry for being blunt, but It's all about that primal pleasure. We are afterall just animals.

Someone kinky and loves a kinky person.



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Aussie_Pearl's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Valley Girl, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 27, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Beach Bumb
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: