Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AverageIn30s 36 / M
"Just an all-around avg guy. Into all kinds of stuff"
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2018

To view all of
AverageIn30s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AverageIn30s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,289,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiousstr879
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
anthony12616
North Carolina, United States
Weplzu
Ohio, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
pucksdreams
Pennsylvania, United States
Akronhung4639
Ohio, United States
horney4sex2
Ohio, United States
mediterranean789
Tennessee, United States
Hcwt6969
Ohio, United States
 
Status
AverageIn30s 36/M
Akron, Ohio
I'm looking if there are any guys around here that are serious!
Introduction
What I really want to find is some casual, safe and uncomplicated fun. I'm into all sorts of things and am willing to try almost anything new. I love the idea of being with a couple, but would also enjoy playing with a man or woman who knows what they want and isn't bashful about asking for it. I tend to prefer men and women older than myself, but that shouldn't stop anyone from messaging me, even if you'd just like to chat. I am on a standard free account, so please message me if you want to talk or know more. If I'm online, I'm probably looking for something fun.

My Ideal Person I prefer older, more experienced men and women, but it's not a hard line I draw.

View more of AverageIn30s's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 14, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hell
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: