Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AviationMan 28 / M
""
Longwood, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 27, 2018

To view all of
AviationMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AviationMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,062,621 Active Members!*
 
Status
AviationMan 28/M
Longwood, Florida
You can reach me on kik faster phenomenalwarrior
Introduction
THE WELL ENDOWED ๐Ÿ† FRIEND, FRIEND WITH BENEFITS, OR BOYFRIEND (WHATEVER YOU DESIRE). YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR ๐Ÿ’ฏ YOU GET INDIVIDUAL ATTENTION WITH ME ๐Ÿ’ฏ (GUARANTEED) Follow me on a journey of pleasure and adventure ๐Ÿ’ฏ satisfaction. Iโ€™m the SEXY STRAIGHT GENTLEMAN you fantasize about. Come and JOIN ME FOR my DM's are open. Due too my GENTLEMAN NATURE, I'm capable of being a listening ear. Besides I got to remind you I can be more than just physical. Also if there is something you donโ€™t like, tell me and Iโ€™ll fix that for you ๐Ÿ˜˜ I aim to please so donโ€™t hesitate to tell me your desires. IMPORTANT: YOU CAN REMAIN ANONYMOUS IF YOU WANT ๐Ÿ˜.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of AviationMan's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Longwood, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 9, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: