Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Awen1979 44 / F
"新竹人在哪裡 周末假日的午後夜戰大鳥!我也是T(自己查) 介意身材外貌的勿擾"
Hsin chu, 台灣, 臺灣
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 13, 2019

To view all of
Awen1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Awen1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,702,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
035948633zxc
Taiwan, Taiwan
maleenjoySEXorSM
Taiwan, Taiwan
chengyi0127
Taipei, Taiwan
pswa9112
Taipei, Taiwan
milkloveshow00
台北, Taiwan
Starwar1104
台北, Taiwan
com46505
Taiwan, Taiwan
Weini8899
Taipei, Taiwan
WANG421
Taipei, åÂÂÂ
 
Status
Awen1979 44/F
Hsin chu, 台灣 , 臺灣
今天你行我行
Introduction
A little fat bisexual like a tomboy but maybe have cd cup Find sex relationship with a healthy man muscle is better 我有肉 外形中性 有胸也有肚子 喜歡乾淨不菸的大雕男士 三小時內兩發以上佳 新竹 不喜歡到處跑

My Ideal Person Hi

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
張清芳, 席琳狄翁, 家入LEON, QUEEN

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
吃做睡泡澡的循環

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, 激烈活塞運動

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Awen1979's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Hsin chu, 台灣, 臺灣
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 25, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Other
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: