Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Axsteveanoka 55 / 52 / C
"Gl fun clean couple for singles and couples fun we are real and meet"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 17, 2016

To view all of
Axsteveanoka's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Axsteveanoka's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,357,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SensualEasy
Online NOW!
California, United States
GoodGuy247365
Arizona, United States
boibibtm
Idaho, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
foxyformature
London, United Kingdom
Daddy4lilpussy
Arizona, United States
FieryNFun
Arizona, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
nice_pervy_guy
California, United States
 
Status
Axsteveanoka 55/C
Chandler, Arizona
Introduction
Just got home from jamaica and had so much fun anyone want to know how it was feel free to email us and ask ) we are not a cuck couple she will not play without male. Male does play with her permision she prefers group fun we are Gl fun 50s couple look late 30s athletic couple love to travel fun outgoing discreet here cant host at home but hotel resort swing club will travel to you if you can host live in Chandler az )

My Ideal Person Very open to all sorts of people biggest thing is cleanliness no drugs no bugs into most things safe and sane no gross things role play and fun stuff not into pain we are bi and enjoy bi and straight men womam bi is not a must but fun either way

Information
  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 9, 1965 September 19, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Yes work Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say