Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Axsteveanoka 57 / 54 / C
"Update wife is asking me to find a couple or single male or lady to play with solo for now she is struggeling with hormones and is not into sex she is 100% involved bi male open to meet male open to play for singles and couples fun we are real and meet"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 17, 2016

To view all of
Axsteveanoka's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Axsteveanoka's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,989,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
randy195953
Arizona, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
Drogark1
Arkansas, United States
croonerlooker
New Mexico, United States
brian696978
Arizona, United States
mhmo3
California, United States
adicktedto
Arizona, United States
Guy_In_AZ_4_BBW
Arizona, United States
Sexynsultry77
California, United States
 
Status
Axsteveanoka 57/C
Chandler, Arizona
Introduction
we are not a cuck couple she will not play without male. Male does play with her permision she prefers group fun we are Gl fun 50s couple look late 30s athletic couple love to travel fun outgoing discreet here cant host at home but hotel resort swing club will travel to you if you can host live in Chandler az )

My Ideal Person Very open to all sorts of people biggest thing is cleanliness no drugs no bugs into most things safe and sane no gross things some role play and fun stuff is great not into pain we are bi and enjoy bi and straight men womam bi is not a must but fun either way we love to hit swing resorts vegas or palm springs even jamaica we host private hotel meetings small groups from time to time if interested in that please feel free to PM us about that for more details

Information
  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 9, 1965 September 19, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Yes work Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say