Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AzDaisy74 45 / F
"Hey Sexy, any plans for the weekend?"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 29, 2019

To view all of
AzDaisy74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AzDaisy74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,545,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dickdix69
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Lostinreality20
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Paul_4Horny20
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
xvxBADAZZxvx
Arizona, United States
masaphi0562
Arizona, United States
Wantsomeone43
Arizona, United States
Guero689y
Arizona, United States
Paradiseguy4u
Arizona, United States
Az374fun
Arizona, United States
 
Status
AzDaisy74 45/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Can I be your pillow princess?
Introduction
I like to have fun but not into being someones FWB. I would like to get to know the person before I do anything with anyone. If you like what you see please say hello and tell me about you.

My Ideal Person I'm bi-sexual. I'm interested in exploring sex with another(man/woman.
I don't consider myself kinky, because I prefer more one on one and getting to know you as a person. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is in the rain. Extramarital affairs do not interest me, so if you are married and trying to be discrete pass me by. My feelings on one-night stands will not happen with me. During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to R&B music. Sensuality - like touching and massage is as important as sex. Foreplay is underrated. I like (lots of foreplay before penetration. I am unable to instant message her I am not gold nor will I pay to message you. I can get email here though on AdultFriendFinder

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AzDaisy74's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 20, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: