Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AzFunTimes69 50 / M
"XXXLET THE FUN BEGINXXX"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 11, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AzFunTimes69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,817,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AZSlut2020
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
NaughtyAZhotwife
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Bigsexy696953
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
ljdeeper
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Axsteveanoka
Arizona, United States
Azmilf20
Arizona, United States
1wyldebabydoll
Arizona, United States
DeliciousB75
Arizona, United States
playfulfun201742
Arizona, United States
 
Status
AzFunTimes69 50/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
Not so new anymore, and not married either!!! Completely Single now!!!, and willing to explore all the good times ahead!!! I am not new to this lifestyle, I’ve had a few great experiences with a few couples and had amazing times with them both in the bedroom and out! I am looking for a female, or couples for great times, and take it from there. I’m very easy and laid-back, but always open to try new things! Would like to find friends that we can get together for a drink, and have fun outside of the bedroom as well. Looking for long-term friendship with great couples and single women. I know what this site is all about, we’re all adults here. But I believe good times, comes with getting to know one another.

My Ideal Person My ideal person, would be a female friend that I can find, that would enjoy living and experimenting the lifestyle with me. I am open to all races and sizes! But just in general I’m looking for great people to have great times with, whether it be going out for a drink, dinner, or just hanging out and Relaxing getting to know one another. I am a not a judgemental person, because I am one not to judge. We all have our own skeletons in our closet. Just looking for good times and great people to hang with. So the single females that are out there, or females that are separated or married, that would love to go to a club, meaning a swingers club together, I would enjoy the friendship.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None