Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Azurebarley 40 / M
"Free and single ready to mingle"
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 29, 2020

To view all of
Azurebarley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Azurebarley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,448,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VIOLETODETTE
MUNSTER, Ireland
SinfulSimon70
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
girlnguy2012
Manchester, United Kingdom
dcdude
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Bradwilson18
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
4_Papito
Illinois, United States
Heidi697
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
felpham2
Dublin, Ireland
 
Status
Azurebarley 40/M
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Would love to meet up with somebody/somebodies for a sexy photo session.
Introduction
I'm a single guy wanting to meet people for fun times. I'm interested in chatting, sharing fantasies and hopefully meeting. I enjoy foreplay in the bedroom and I'm a bit of an exhibitionist. Not a gold member so need tips to msg. SAFE SEX-ALWAYS

My Ideal Person Good personal hygiene and respect Someone who is happy to meet for drinks, food or a boogie to see if we get on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, Cinema

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The actress from Bad Boys/Fun with Dic & Jane. Her jaws
and teeth, hair. Her slightly husky voice. Mmmmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Azurebarley's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: