Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
B4NSA 43 / M
"Looking for fun maybe even behind closed doors"
Copperas Cove, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2017

To view all of
B4NSA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view B4NSA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,434,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thisguy2846
Texas, United States
Solectable
Texas, United States
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
MutualBiJacker
Tennessee, United States
spuppy100
Tennessee, United States
luvinthesun69
Texas, United States
FreakGentalman
Texas, United States
mushroomstalker
Pennsylvania, United States
wowwowtonight
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
B4NSA 43/M
Copperas Cove, Texas
If you want to know more just ask. IM me
Introduction
RogueBlue on OF if you want more to chat about. Anything is allowed there. guess I can say I have an addiction to sexual things. I will try anything once. I have had my share of experiences and don't regret anything I have done. If you want to know just ask! Love to hear about your favorite kinks. Surprise me.

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys new experiences or someone who will teach what they like.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Copperas Cove, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 29, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: