Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BBBHennepin 47 / F
"not your average women/ NOT into white men I can't read messages so im me if you want to talk. "
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2015

To view all of
BBBHennepin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBBHennepin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CougarLova06
Minnesota, United States
Mrbigwick
Illinois, United States
 
Status
BBBHennepin 47/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm looking for a friend with benefits but I'm not going to have sex with you from jump I want to get to know you and I want you to get to know me because I have responsibilities and I can't just jump into the deep end right away I don't care what kind of car you have just as long as you have a car I don't care what kind of job you have just as long as you have a job I don't care what kind of shoes you have just as long as you have shoes I don't care what kind of clothes you wear just as long as you have clothes I don't care how much money you will make just as long as you make money so I know you can take care of yourself cuz I'm not going to take care of you I'm a big beautiful woman I can take care of myself but I love black brown tan men

My Ideal Person My ideal man would be black brown or red skin not into white men would have a job tall very dark and handsome relatively have a job not into drama or games or BS have a big dick cuz if you can't fit into a magnum condom don't bother and likes to make people laugh likes to laugh likes to do things go for walks watch movies listen to music be open minded very open minded likes to try new things not a woman abuser kind gentle sympathetic and a productive member of the Society and have a high sex drive and likes to try different things in the bedroom and likes to cuddle and kiss passionately

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 9, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: full time single mother
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either