Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BBW88kay 34 / F
"Miss Kay - BBW uK -"
Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2017

To view all of
BBW88kay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBW88kay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
Craycray20155
Texas, United States
Aaron6001
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
rrtooo207
Oklahoma, United States
Jamieover
Queensland, Australia
mrclarke1112
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Hede321
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
battlebeast666
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
barrital
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
BBW88kay 34/F
Worcester, Worcestershire , United Kingdom
Feeling the love ♡♡
Introduction
Hi I am kay, a curvy and bubbly BBW, looking to chat to likeminded people, conversation is key!!! I would love the idea of having a sugar daddy, or financial domination, but understand that isn't for everyone, but if you are into this, please mention it., the thought of being pampered and taken care of after failed relationships is quite appealing. I do work and I do earn my own money so please don't feel this is the only option, it's just one I quite like the sound of. I like a man to love curves, and if thats not for you, i suggest you move on, Ty! Someone who worships the bbw lady is a winner in my eyes. I am not a , or otherwise, so please don't treat me as such.

My Ideal Person Someone to worship my lovely curvy body

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 28, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Receptionist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: