Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BBWsweetness69 51 / F
"Not meeting anyone new til covid numbers improve"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BBWsweetness69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBWsweetness69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,020,020 Active Members!*
BBWsweetness69 51/F
Los Angeles, California
I'm not meeting anyone new til covid numbers improve. If you see me on here I'm just chatting and passing the time. Once things improve, I'll be looking for mature, intelligent, fun, and sexy Males. I'm a married BBW big beautiful woman. I'm NOT looking to change my status nor yours, this is just for fun. I have a busy schedule which is why i prefer local men with a flexible schedule My window to play is limited therefore quality is preferred over quantity. I'm a bi female, married, 5'8, and 265lbs.

My Ideal Person In a Utopian world...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I enjoy pegging men

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jason Mamoa and Keanu Reeves. They are both amazing to look

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BBWsweetness69's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 26, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanglish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: