Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BDChester 58 / M
"Looking for one longterm FWB. Good Kisser is a +"
Summertown, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 14, 2015

To view all of
BDChester's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BDChester's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,684,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1bamagirl
Alabama, United States
Southgirl1970
Alabama, United States
ladylookin56
Alabama, United States
Arkygirl01
Kentucky, United States
Tam7043
Mississippi, United States
Possibilities82
Missouri, United States
schatzi24u
Tennessee, United States
SKYEBLUE1357
Tennessee, United States
Linda19492018
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
BDChester 58/M
Summertown, Tennessee
I have some free time now
Introduction
You can send a private message to my postbox in my blog. Straight male, athletic build, hard worker, enjoys outdoor activities, dining out, and live music. Just a down to earth guy looking for fun. Kind of shy rarely make the first move, Retired, and have a lot of free time. I don't mind traveling. I'm very laid back and discrete and like to enjoy myself.I'm always up for a drink and get to know you ( in a safe place i'm more of a coffee drinker than booze ) and see where it goes from there. If you want to know something just ask. An avid outdoorsman ,i spend a lot of time outside, hiking in parks and natural areas, at rivers and lakes or just taking a long ride on my motorcycle. I am all about meeting good people and making new friends. Enjoy bbw and all women, country boy willing to give tlc to the right women rather it be as 1 on1 or couple. Love sex n really love giving oral for hours lol im very clean n std free for sure just love having fun

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet, open minded, non judgemental
witty, intelligent, patient. Love to play during the day! Let's make plans !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BDChester's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Summertown, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 22, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: