Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BDUBBS4404 38 / M
"I could eat a peach for HOURS..."
East Windsor, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 18, 2020

To view all of
BDUBBS4404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BDUBBS4404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun_lil_lady
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
SexCCouplexo
New Jersey, United States
Abriele
New Jersey, United States
Dowrwannapaly
New Jersey, United States
PHL_FAN
Pennsylvania, United States
denise1119
New Jersey, United States
ourLiLsecret999
New York, United States
Ray2459m
New Jersey, United States
Curiousmichy
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
BDUBBS4404 38/M
East Windsor, New Jersey
I could eat a peach for HOURS k*k bdubbs4444
Introduction
Nothing complicated. i work hard and like to play harder ;). Looking to meet a woman that wants nothing more than some casual NSA fun. I do LOVE to please so pillow princesses can also apply ;). Let's have fun!

My Ideal Person A woman (no men please) that loves sex as much as I do. She should definitely LOVE receiving oral as I'm a fiend for it. She should also only be interested in some fun when we are both available.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jay-Z, Eminem

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BDUBBS4404's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • East Windsor, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 8, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None