Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
"that goes for you too Standard Female Members!"
Melville, New York, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 7, 2003

To view all of
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BGBLKDCKNYC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,030,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Maryland, United States
Michigan, United States
New Jersey, United States
Connecticut, United States
Melville, New York
Thick Black Cock, fucking and sucking, Long Island style, live hard, cum harder!
Hello lady,ladies. To put it plain and simple,nice good looking black stud here looking to meet new people in the lifestyle who like to have fun. No rocket science here. I am for real,and just love to get off and have fun with like-minded individuals. If you are nearby ladies,or plan to visit near my area,please feel free to contact me. I will make the experience worth it...........

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no one favorite group or band

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
pamela lee.....nuff said......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BGBLKDCKNYC's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Melville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1983
Hometown: Hempstead, New York, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Administration
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: