[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BIGSUMM 58 / M
"looking for a jack off buddy"
Amarillo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BIGSUMM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BIGSUMM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,277,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tiewill06
Texas, United States
emptyyourballs
Iowa, United States
bldrchattter
Colorado, United States
harleyman196974
Texas, United States
rm_friskyhands
North Dakota, United States
Tonguewarrior85
Texas, United States
rondor69
Michigan, United States
Lorenzo66153
Nebraska, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
BIGSUMM 58/M
Amarillo, Texas
Standard members can contact me!!!!!
Introduction
Hi.......just looking for a friend or two....looking for a jack off buddy....on the down low....ya know

My Ideal Person I think I feel different about intimacy with guys than a lot of people who identify as gay. And that’s ok…sexuality is very fluid and I don’t judge people for their feelings…it’s just for me messing around with a guy is less about romantic love and more about just enjoying the sensations, getting off, and male bonding. I think when two buddies are comfortable being naked together it deepens their friendship and creates an amazing openness. Then to jerk off and help each other get off is not only fun, but what is more masculine than ejaculation?? Just two dudes, hanging out, having some drinks, watching some porn and getting off! Awesome!!!

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 31, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: