Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BJInewSub 45 / M
"Are there any hard cocks in THIS town? Hard friends are good to find."
Bemidji, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 4, 2019

To view all of
BJInewSub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BJInewSub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,084,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtySamantha7
New Jersey, United States
lordofsmoke
Minnesota, United States
Automan736
Minnesota, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
DLuntamedfun
North Dakota, United States
Darkerside46
North Dakota, United States
DONNYILLY
Illinois, United States
Davemug63
Minnesota, United States
Dreamingofspice
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
BJInewSub 45/M
Bemidji, Minnesota
I FINALLY got a real cock in my mouth again. I want more!!!
Introduction
As a non-Gold member points are finite. I apologize, ahead of time, if I don't answer messages. I am no Skinny Minnie.I am looking to explore my inner sissy; 100% crossdressing BOTTOM (stroking, licking, sucking, being fucked- not ready for kissing). I am 100% bottom/sub CD looking for fun, maybe up to an on-going FWB situation. I love to give oral to men, and, or women (would LOVE to eat a FRESH cream pie). I am a little out of practice with men, let's work on that! Don't forget to check out the other photo album(s)

My Ideal Person A hard friend is good to find. Why are they hard to find here?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be enjoyed by at least 2 men, at the same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to choose from. Different things.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BJInewSub's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Bemidji, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 14, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: