Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BNXCH 24 / M
"Looking to have fun with others"
Great Mills, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 9, 2018

To view all of
BNXCH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BNXCH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,081,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiHUNG9X6
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Two4OneSD
Online NOW!
California, United States
ULTIMATE_Host
Maryland, United States
funcpl5670
California, United States
funbifar
Delaware, United States
eyewantitall69
California, United States
knobshiners
Florida, United States
Esono_Veghioni
Maryland, United States
wevibe88
Michigan, United States
 
Status
BNXCH 24/M
Great Mills, Maryland
Introduction
I am an easy-going, fun, bi-sexual, and most of all honest guy with a great sense of humor. I'm in my early 20's and I like to explore all the things that "sex" has to offer. I've played a decent bit in my albeit limited past and enjoy new experiences all of the time. I am not looking to break up any marriages or relationships, only to enhance the connection and sexual experiences that couples bring to the table. Seeking secure couples, single males and females that are interested in having a nice and respectable male as part of their sexual enjoyment, never pushy. I'm D/D free, very considerate, discreet, respectful of your privacy. I'd love to chat about mutual interests and have some fun. WARNING: Any institutions or private party using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm into many different aspects of the lifestyle. The best part of it is meeting new friends, as well as the excitement of the moment knowing you are doing all that you can to make another person or couple live out the fantasy.

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Great Mills, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 14, 1997
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Tech
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: