Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BOOKERLobo2304 55 / M
"hola perdi mi cuenta anterior"
Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 28, 2016

To view all of
BOOKERLobo2304's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BOOKERLobo2304's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,547,367 Active Members!*
 
Status
BOOKERLobo2304 55/M
Villahermosa, Tabasco , Mexico
Introduction
espero poder recuperar a todas las amistades que ya tenia saludos MIENTRAS LLEGA LA INDIC ADA HAY QUE DISFRUTAR CON LA EQUIVOCADA....

My Ideal Person busco amistades que gusten de disfrutar una buena compaƱia para hacer amistades. y si se da algo mas pues que sea con el tiempo. soy una persona respetuosa y discreta.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me gustaria hacerlo en una alberca. de echo ya tengo visto
una de un hotel donde llego a hosperdarme solo que no he conocido
a nadie de palenque chiapas o alguien ques e anime a ir conmigo
jejeje

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BOOKERLobo2304's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 23, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: