[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BREEandSHANE 30 / 31 / C
"I'm a recently divorced 25 year old man in need of some new friends to smoke with. "
Helendale, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2014

To view all of
BREEandSHANE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BREEandSHANE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,330,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Horneycouple626
California, United States
BellaZorra2
California, United States
Lbird90
Oklahoma, United States
Sotogomez69
California, United States
Babypinkhoe402
New York, United States
CumsluutCrissy
California, United States
Kristenj25
California, United States
clarkandlexxii
California, United States
elpasoriders
Nevada, United States
 
Status
BREEandSHANE 30/C
Helendale, California
Any ladies wanna keep wifey and I company tonite?
Introduction
Like I said I am just recently divorced after being with my x for 11 years So I am not looking for anything serious just looking to show off what I have learned over the last 11 years of practice , I'm 100% straight and that won't change

My Ideal Person would be around 5-1 to 5-3 because im a lil on the short side

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BREEandSHANE's responses

Information
  • 30/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Helendale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1992 November 4, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Mixed Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None