Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BRO4BICPLS 59 / M
"Searching high & low"
Havelock, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 28, 2017

To view all of
BRO4BICPLS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BRO4BICPLS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tino76666
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Johnandkaty
Kentucky, United States
Hyddengoddess
Ohio, United States
xSexySecret69x
North Carolina, United States
Wettkatqu
Massachusetts, United States
Neecee91
New Jersey, United States
NCPleezeme
North Carolina, United States
bustyv2010
North Carolina, United States
Anabell331
Florida, United States
 
Status
BRO4BICPLS 59/M
Havelock, North Carolina
I almost deleted my account. I thought I had found the real deal... but I guess you just cant believe in people now days...
Introduction
ATTENTION: To all my friends on this site. I am no longer a gold member, nor do I have points for IM. When I'm online,, you can find me in Carolina chat room. Iso a cpl that wants to add some spice. I am bi-curious. I am a top. But, i enjoy giving oral to both men & women. I also have a girlfriend thats is willing to join, with the right couple of course. Im 5'9" tall, 245 lbs, age 53. Would love to meet someone in my area for regular get togethers. I would consider a one night stand, depending on the situation & the cpl. Im on here to just try and make a connection with like-minded people. If your man not bi, i can respect that. We can still have a great time

My Ideal Person Female, Couple with bi male, bi male, bi female

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Havelock, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 15, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: