Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BSMavl 54 / M
"Looking for more than conversation."
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BSMavl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BSMavl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,458,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ur_boxers_down
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
rm_sandyrunt
South Carolina, United States
fourinhalf
Colorado, United States
freelovr1984
Texas, United States
Panther53373
North Carolina, United States
1900daniel
Alabama, United States
whataday56
Kansas, United States
splojoe
Alabama, United States
skiier15
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
BSMavl 54/M
Asheville, North Carolina
69. Everyone's lucky number.
Introduction
DWM looking for a Buddy. Prior military, masculine, GL, in shape, discreet. My pics are current. Long sessions preferred. Open and Vers. : Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Masculine and fit. Ready to play.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too Taboo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, sensual nipple play, passionate kissing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, stamina

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BSMavl's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 24, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: