Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BWPHOENIX 48 / M
"Straight, hung guy, looking for some fun. 😁"
Mount Airy, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 22, 2015

To view all of
BWPHOENIX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BWPHOENIX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,913,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunCupple4You
Virginia, United States
Cpl4bigfun13
Maryland, United States
knotbizzy
Maryland, United States
Cumhardorgohome
Maryland, United States
bxcpl69
Maryland, United States
Trixxx616
Maryland, United States
panda212122
Maryland, United States
Cuckoldcoupl3
Maryland, United States
SEXNFUNFOREVER
Maryland, United States
 
Status
BWPHOENIX 48/M
Mount Airy, Maryland
Can’t stop laughing at all the fake “Im looking for my soulmate” profiles. It’s AFF folks, not Christian Mingle. UR using the wrong bait.
Introduction
I am open to all kinds of experiences with singles, couples, parties, orgies, etc. would love to find a regular friends with benefits or a couple or group that just wants together for some good old dirty fun.

My Ideal Person None at this point, I'm pretty open. Message me, we'll chat, and see what happens. Remember, nobody ever had a great time in life by saying "No." Also wanted to say I'm 100% straight, not bi-curious at all. So guys, I appreciate the complements (any compliment is nice), but just know you can look, but you can't touch.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BWPHOENIX's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Mount Airy, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 18, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: