Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BaadKarmah 55 / M
"Hello ladies, I'm that SINGLE GUY you are looking for when your batteries are dead!"
Montfort Heights, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2005

To view all of
BaadKarmah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BaadKarmah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,408,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
 
Status
BaadKarmah 55/M
Montfort Heights, Ohio
Introduction
Tall, slender, (I'm told I am) nicely hung, I seem to touch all the right places. Brown hair (what's there, I've grown too tall for some of it), hazel eyes (they change from gray to blue to green). D&D free, practice safe sex. Love to give oral pleasure to appreciative ladies. I dare you to stay quiet! Discretion is requested and afforded to you as well.

My Ideal Person Well, who could argue with having multiple women caressing my body and begging for my attention. (a partially fulfilled fantasy, just 2). We all have dreams, some people just get fairy godmothers that are better at granting them! ;^)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The whole student-teacher thing is kinda sexy, but what
I'm thinking about puts a different spin on 'Parent-Teacher
Conference'.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BaadKarmah's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Montfort Heights, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1964
Travels to: columbus, Ohio
Hometown: Mansfield, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: