Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Babibue12 48 / F
"Want to be a multiple creampie cumdump"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2022

To view all of
Babibue12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Babibue12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,574,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
love2eatpuss58
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Jason4u844
Pennsylvania, United States
HunterAF6464
Virginia, United States
massageman69002
Pennsylvania, United States
Krocket2022
Oklahoma, United States
babyboycbr12
New York, United States
Computerman0312
Pennsylvania, United States
bfz1
Pennsylvania, United States
Wavvysavvy69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Babibue12 48/F
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
NOTTT looking for 1 on 1 !!!!! Looking for 2 men straight or bi to meet tonight,,, or couples otherwise and your friends would like me at your next poker game or guys night to use and fill up or Would love to be with two men that are bi also a gang bang is another fantasy I would love to one day get up to 10 guys dumping in me and would love to try pegging and a few moreI like all ages and races but something about a older man role play as daddy or grandpa I will open up about once getting to know you l am open to lots of things couples also major fantasy is to be posted up in a hotel and strangers show up that saw the post online and dump their loads one after another maybe one to clean me up afterwards

My Ideal Person Clean and discreet

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 15, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English