Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BabyBoyOH 55 / M
"Looking for FWB, single ladies and Couples"
Richfield, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2019

To view all of
BabyBoyOH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BabyBoyOH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,216,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Det_GBgirl
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
HarleygetzD
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rm_corrycpl4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Sweetathanher
New York, United States
Kinky4u17
Ohio, United States
MNcpl4hottimes
Minnesota, United States
author51
Ontario, Canada
Godness72
Utah, United States
 
Status
BabyBoyOH 55/M
Richfield, Ohio
I am a basic member here.So if you IM me or e-mail there is a chance I won't get it. If you what to chat let me know where we chat elsewhere
Introduction
I'm a Basic Member here, I was a paying member but I decided to take a break so I cannot see all e-mail communication. Regardless, I would love to meet you and know more about you. :) I have an athletic build (plus an 8.5) and for my age that's important. I work out everyday and I won't let that go. I am a sexual deviant and I want to explore every part of it. I am VERY Oral and will have to admit that I am Orally Bi-Curious as well and am interested in meeting with a nice clean couple that would allow me to pleasure both. I'm here for casual sex and fun. I'm very athletic and clean, I'm 6'3" at 200 lbs., I run 15 miles a week and I work out regularly and am athletic in build and clean shaven all around. Ich bin immer auf der Suche nach Spaß in Deutschland. Ich reise alle 6-8 Wochen nach Deutschland und bleibe in der Nähe von Mainz. Ich interessiere mich für Frauen und Paare für vollen Spaß und Vergnügen.:):)

My Ideal Person I am interested in single/married ladies and couples for FWB NSA, I love to pleasure and be pleasured like everyone else. I have played on the couples scene for a long time and its A LOT of Fun..!! I am interested in more of this as well. I'll write more here as I grow on this website.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have all kinds of fantasies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of BabyBoyOH's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Richfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Russian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: