Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Babyboobs73 48 / F
"Wanna Play? Can't inbox only through IM. "
Montclair, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2017

To view all of
Babyboobs73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Babyboobs73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,082,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CAP982015
California, United States
Str8fwd9
California, United States
hectorlopez1869
California, United States
Ironman1406t
California, United States
Yunghungpapi
California, United States
ndgradstud
Tennessee, United States
CJDTF
California, United States
cadillacatfish
California, United States
Dechoc81
California, United States
 
Status
Babyboobs73 48/F
Montclair, California
Introduction
I'm a fun person to be with. No bs here. I'm clean, I expect you to be also. I'm ooking for a fuck buddy.

My Ideal Person I just want some DD free fun. Don't ask me if i want you to send me a pic of you.... NO PIC.... No RESPOND Also if you don't have a pic on your profile and you write to me or send a friend request, I'll delete you. PLEASE DON'T ASK TO SEE YOU ON CAM!
I'm looking for a couple, women, selected men. Also looking for 2 guys or more for a fun time. Also I'm looking for guys that shoot blanks because I'm not using birth control. Also if you write to me and I look at your profile that does NOT mean I want you. If I want you I will contact you. No pics...I DELETE!!

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Montclair, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: