Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Babydoll4life4 43 / T
"Slave .Submissive, transgender mtf"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: August 5, 2018

To view all of
Babydoll4life4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Babydoll4life4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,078,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jtdvpguy
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
joep197
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Cdnicole13
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Rommik27
Florida, United States
TerriLynCD
Texas, United States
Edwiin2qee
Arizona, United States
Bearmarkme57
Minnesota, United States
NE1469422
Illinois, United States
BTB0314
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Babydoll4life4 43/T
Albuquerque, New Mexico
What can you teach this sissy??
Introduction
Hi, my name is Erica,aka Babydoll.. I have decided to follow my heart. So I started HRT 17 months ago. I am loving it! 👄💖. I am looking to explore more. I am very submissive. I am very tight. Hehe. I'm only One hundred ten pounds. Five foot two, looking for Doms only(male or female) Or bi couples. Bsdm a plus . Willing to relocate to be your sissymaid/slave. Out of points here So if you want to be able to chat with me you need to I.M. on FB messenger. Erica Lynn blumm , serious and local please and thank you, 🖤♥️💋🔗🔒🔑🖤❤️

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 24, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: