Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Babytoy66 54 / F
"Babytoy1966"
Knob Noster, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 8, 2018

To view all of
Babytoy66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Babytoy66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,900,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrrealgood1
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
all_single
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Sydjohn66
Online NOW!
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
dsmfun15
Iowa, United States
choco_stick4U
Oklahoma, United States
Horney461972
Virginia, United States
Dt31567
Missouri, United States
JackRussell2018
Washington, United States
52402hoyt
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Babytoy66 54/F
Knob Noster, Missouri
Introduction
[SIZE 1][/SIZE]I'm looking for a guy or girl to just have fun

My Ideal Person Someone that wants to take me out and have fun together . Loves to have sex a lot and snuggle . Would love to find a woman that wants to have a lot of fun together sexual.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Robby Benson because he's sexy and looks like he be
a lot of fun . I would love to have him tie me up and he could
do anything he wanted to do to me .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Babytoy66's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Knob Noster, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: