Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BangBang338 35 / M
"Ain't got no strings on me"
Debary, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2017

To view all of
BangBang338's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BangBang338's photos, and thousands more!
  • 213,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,755,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OrlandoChrissy
Florida, United States
pastel19762
Florida, United States
Babifac2016
Florida, United States
SpinToyBimbo
Florida, United States
ihugtreesz
Florida, United States
 
Status
BangBang338 35/M
Debary, Florida
Introduction
Well, now that I'm free after a 10 year relationship, I'm ready to get out meet new people and have some damn fun! I love being around people that are no-drama. Life is too short to be around shitty attitudes and party poopers. I need a chick that knows how to have a good time.

My Ideal Person I don't really have a type, it's more about how you own who you are. Tattoos and scars can be beautiful. What I'm really looking for is a girl with a good sex drive, that wants to please and be pleased. I prefer slimmer girls and a nice shaved pussy, but you never know who you're gonna click with

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BangBang338's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Debary, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Machinist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: