Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bangemon429 43 / M
"Hung and want to have fun"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2018

To view all of
Bangemon429's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bangemon429's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,895,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tryonmyown
New South Wales, Australia
littlejamie181
New South Wales, Australia
Natyqueen69
New South Wales, Australia
cinamon6915
New South Wales, Australia
Penny_Posh
Florida, United States
love2havefunnow
New Mexico, United States
moreforme10
New South Wales, Australia
tranzgirl
New South Wales, Australia
Wetboxxy
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
Bangemon429 43/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Easy going bloke , single for 12months now , just want to have some fun with some cool people that like to party and play

My Ideal Person my ideal person is someone who is bloody real , doesn't want you to write them a life story before they might consider chatting with them. .,, it's a fucking website of people who want to be fucked and get fucked .., put a pic or two up if the other person likes what they see , and

I us
I just want to fuck and be ducked off and eat you out ..,if you like what you see then hook up , play ....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking my ex wife's mother and her walking. In on us

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes , lela star .. She's hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Bangemon429's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 10, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Drive big rigs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: