Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BarbiieLezty 24 / F
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2017

To view all of
BarbiieLezty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BarbiieLezty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,525,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Texas, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
North Carolina, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Buenos Aires, Argentina
BarbiieLezty 24/F
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Una chica solo busca ser querida

My Ideal Person Alguien caballeroso, directo y muy sutil

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chayanne, Luis Fonsi, a Fernández

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Definitivamente me encanta hacerlo vestida con ropa sexy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Obviamente he fantaseado con mi novio Zack

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BarbiieLezty's responses

  • 24 / female
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 15, 1999
Hometown: Durango, Durango, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Promotora
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: Spanish, Spanglish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: