Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bareback03246 51 / F
"LF Local Gentleman for LTFWB"
Meredith, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2020

To view all of
Bareback03246's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bareback03246's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,990,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bossman2343
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
4ever_king
Massachusetts, United States
discreetmeetnh
New Hampshire, United States
RobinsonCrusoe77
New York, United States
44guy4u
New Hampshire, United States
Play4UnI
New Hampshire, United States
Mdsilwa
Vermont, United States
Monkeyman2O19
Maine, United States
sexLibertarian
Maine, United States
 
Status
Bareback03246 51/F
Meredith, New Hampshire
Introduction
Just here to look

My Ideal Person Playful SWF looking for a long term FWB situation with an emphasis on "friends". This means dinner, movies, road trips, etc. Looking to build a solid friendship including sex so we can experience our kinky sides together in safety and trust.

Must be local to the Lakes Region of NH, S/D/W/WM, between the ages of 40 and 60, honest, open, well endowed, and very well versed in pleasing a woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bareback03246's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Meredith, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 28, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses