Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Barsine_1 42 / F
"El amor es la respuesta, mientras la esperas ..."
Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Barsine_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Barsine_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,909,142 Active Members!*
 
Status
Barsine_1 42/F
Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo , Mexico
Introduction
El sexo plantea unas cuantas preguntas... Trato de vivir sin muchas complicaciones, me gusta leer, el cine, la música, la buena compañía y una agradable e interesante conversación.[COLOR purple][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Me gustaria contactar con chicos que se consideren interesantes, agradables, inteligentes, libres, sexys, audaces y apasionados que sepan lo que quieren.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eddie Vedder

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Barsine_1's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 10, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Ejecutiva
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: