Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BayArea_Amber 30 / F
"Searching for my Jim, Jack and Hank."
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BayArea_Amber's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BayArea_Amber's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,724,963 Active Members!*
BayArea_Amber 30/F
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Anyone else starting to freak out about this corona thing?
[bling 663089] Yes, I'm a Jack Daniels kinda gal. I'm a pretty blunt and to the point kind of gal. I enjoy being out and meeting new friends. A good night out at a swag bar and some drinks is my ideal date. I enjoy working out and fitness. Before covid I was a Personal trainer and Group X instructor. Now days things are a bit more complicated but I wont complain, we are all in this together. As things start to lift I look forward to getting back to normal. Using this site to work towards that. Long time member back in the day with my ex. Good times. I'm back. In need of a little fun and spice.

My Ideal Person I dont like vulgar people or violent people. I love life, to let loose and feel good. Lets get back to that. Work some shit out. lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BayArea_Amber's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 14, 1993
Travels to: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Travel
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Bulgarian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None