Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Baygirltownieguy 55 / 44 / C
Saint John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 16, 2018

To view all of
Baygirltownieguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Baygirltownieguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,566,165 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Washington, United States
New York, United States
Newfoundland, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
California, United States
Maine, United States
Newfoundland, Canada
Ohio, United States
Baygirltownieguy 55/C
Saint John's, Newfoundland , Canada
In search of a man to enjoy sexual excitement and new experiences with us. The woman of this pair thinks it will be hot af! Deep fantasy of watching man on man! Would also like to explore sexual fantasies with another woman as well. We are both bi curious and would love to explore. Don’t be shy, we are extremely discreet!! NSA, pure adult fun.

  • 55/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 5, 1968 January 5, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say